Our team

Our team

General number Protect and Care: +32 (0)9 321 32 32

Dedicated SALESTEAM

Offers and prices: offerte@protectandcare.be​

Rossella de Simone

International Sales

 rossella.desimone@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 01


Christine De Koninck

Internal Sales

 christine.de.koninck@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 18     +32 (0)473 80 06 26


Wim De Geetere

International Sales

 wim.degeetere@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 50


Marie De Geetere

Sales Support & Human Resource

 marie.degeetere@protectandcare.be



Nathalie Costes

Internal Sales & Tender specialist

 nathalie.costes@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 04


Cynthia De Clercq

Tender Support

 cynthia.de.clercq@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 04

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Mihai Munteanu

Mihai Munteanu

Product Manager

 mihai.munteanu@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 58


ACCOUNTANCY

admin@protectandcare.be

Maureen Braem

Sales Support

 maureen.braem@ett.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 15


LOGISTICS & ADMINISTRATION

Aline Robbrecht

Logistics & Administration

 aline.robbrecht@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 10


WAREHOUSE

Geert De Waele


 admin@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 54


Enzo De Waele


 admin@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 54


MANAGEMENT

Ilse Hebbrecht

CEO

 ilse.hebbrecht@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 32